On this page we post short videos on Recognition & Rewards in which interviewees share their vision and motivation for the Recognition & Rewards programme. Let us know what you think! What is important for you regarding Recognition & Rewards? Share your thoughts on LinkedIn or Twitter using the #RecognitionRewards

Ineke Sluiter – (former) President of the KNAW

Paul Boselie – Chair Recognition & Rewards committee Utrecht University 

Jeroen Geurts – Rector Magnificus VU Amsterdam

Rianne Letschert – President Maastricht University

Marcel Levi – President of the Dutch Research Council

Marian Joëls – Dean of Medical Sciences University of Groningen

Tanya Bondarouk – Chair Recognition & Rewards committee University of Twente

Jaap Paauwe – (former) Chair Recognition & Rewards committee Tilburg University 

Hanneke Hulst – Representative Recognition & Rewards – Young Academy

Frank Baaijens – Rector Magnificus Eindhoven University of Technology

Pieter Duisenberg – President of Universities of the Netherlands

Kim Huijpen – National programme manager on Recognition & Rewards